Welcome to call the service hotline  022-69110592

Welcome to the website of Tianjin Baoxin Foundry Co., Ltd.!

+86-22-69110595

Online customer service hotline

Sweep and browse the mobile version of the site

Address: China Tianjin Ninghe Lo Han Road 63 Zip
Code : 301500
Fax : 86-22-69111188
E-mail : 
info@castingschina.com

Copyright © TIANJIN BAOXIN FOUNDRY GROUP  津ICP备16002082号-1  Powered by www.300.cn

About Us

Leadership

Page view:

New Year message - Chairman Hu Jibao

Staff comrades:

happy New Year everyone! In our constant efforts and struggles, the unforgettable 2015 is over. With the joint efforts of everyone, the company's 25th year mission was completed. During the year, the global economic situation is still not good. Insufficient orders, product price cuts, and costs are gradually increasing. However, under the leadership of the general manager, all employees are aggressive, hard-working, not afraid of dirty, not afraid of the heat and cold, work hard, overcome difficulties, making our business indicators better than in the past. The economic benefits remain small and profitable. At the same time, the company has undergone great changes in many aspects during the year. For example, the appearance of the factory is neat and tidy, and unprecedented changes have taken place; the product quality and finished product rate have been improved, and it has been highly praised by customers; the production cost has been well managed, and the production cost has decreased by a large amount this year; Knowledge and technology employees, distributed in various positions, make the company full of vitality and vitality; in terms of business, we have developed several international large customers, and developed products with higher grades and higher added value, which has laid a lot for the next year. Good foundation. These changes are all integrated into the wisdom and sweat of all our employees. Here I would like to express my heartfelt thanks to everyone! In the past year, a number of advanced representatives such as advanced collectives, model workers, outstanding employees, and technological innovation experts have emerged. They set an example for everyone, and here I would like to express my warm congratulations and sincere respect to them!

We are about to begin experiencing the challenging 2016. This year, we will establish a high-quality, high-level leadership team, integrate the best management team, improve and establish new management models, and propose more challenging strategic goals. In this year, we must also invest funds to improve equipment and facilities and enhance production support. Gradually realize the production line of each process, reduce the labor intensity of operators; realize the mass production of high value-added products; realize the reduction of various expenses by more than 5%; achieve the finished product rate of 93% or more; realize the improvement of the overall income of employees by more than 10%.

Comrades, we are confident that we can achieve our strategic goals for 2016. Chairman Cui Baoyu's strategizing, Wang Chuanqing's general manager has a well-rounded mind, and the cadres are gearing up. We have all the diligent and ingenious Baoyi people. As long as we are up and down, we will be able to make Baoyi a world-class foundry manufacturer.

 

In the new year, I wish all employees good health, happy work, happy family and good luck!

欢迎致电服务热线  022-69110595

欢迎访问天津宝信铸造股份有限公司网站!

版权所有   ©   2018   天津宝信铸造股份有限公司  津ICP备16002082号-1  网站建设:中企动力 天津

+86-22-69110595

在线客服热线电话

扫一扫,浏览移动版本网站

地址:中国天津市宁河区经济开发区八经路
电话:+86-22-69110595
网址:
www.castingschina.com
邮箱:info@castingschina.com

可信组件

关于我们

领导致辞

浏览量:

新年贺词——董事长胡继宝 

员工同志们:
 
  大家新年好!在我们不停的努力和奋斗中,难忘的2015年结束了。在大家的共同努力下完成了公司第25年的使命。在这一年里,全球经济形势仍然不好。订单不足,产品降价,成本逐渐增高。但在总经理的带领下,全体员工积极进取、任劳任怨、不怕脏累、不怕酷暑严寒,努力工作,战胜困难,使得我们各项经营指标优于过去。经济效益仍保持小有盈利。同时,企业在这一年里,在诸多方面发生了很大的改变。比如:工厂外貌整洁亮丽了,发生了前所未有的变化;产品质量、成品率提升了,受到客户一致好评;生产成本有了很好的管理办法,本年度生产成本降低了一大块;企业进来一批知识技术型员工,分布在各个岗位,使得企业充满了生机和活力;业务方面,我们开发了几家国际型大客户,并开发了档次和附加值比较高的产品,给下一年度打下了很好的基础。这些变化都无不融入了我们全体员工的智慧和汗水。在这里我要向大家表示由衷的感谢!这一年里,又踴现出一批先进集体、劳动模范、优秀员工、技术革新能手等先进代表。他们给大家树立榜样,在这里我向他们表示热烈祝贺和诚挚的敬意!
 
  我们马上就要开始经历具有挑战性的2016年。这一年,我们将建立一套高素质、高水平的领导班子,整合最佳管理团队,完善和确立新的管理模式、提出了更有挑战性的战略目标。这一年,我们还要适当投入资金完善设备设施,增强生产保障能力。逐渐实现各道工序的流水线生产,减轻操作人员的劳动强度;实现高附加值的产品批量生产;实现降低各项费用5%以上;实现成品率93%以上;实现提高员工整体收入10%以上。
 
  同志们,我们有信心有能力实现2016年的战略目标。崔宝玉董事长运筹帷幄,王传庆总经理胸有成竹,干部们摩拳擦掌,有我们全体勤劳智慧的宝溢人,只要我们上下一条心,一定能让宝溢成为世界一流的铸造生产企业。
 

 

  在新的一年里,祝全体员工,身体健康、工作愉快、家庭幸福、万事如意!